Still knitting

and not so much blogging.

Christmas is coming closer, and I still have some socks to finish. So blogging isn’t on the agenda as much as it could be. I have alot to do at work too, so when I finally get home at night I try to knit as much as I can, and spend time with my boyfriend and dog.

I am getting the hang of toe-up knitting. It is great. I am planning to translate the magical cast-on method to norwegian but that will have to wait untill my presents are done. 🙂

I am actually planning a norwegian knittingblog, where I can post translated techniques and patterns. But not yet.

    Leave a Reply

