One week off…..

I have one week off from work, and I have so many things I want to do.

  • I want to finish the huge “Sepulchre” book, that I haven’t touched for a while.
  • I want to sew some “Stash and dash” bags by Amy Butler.
  • I want to knit some socks (strangely enough, since I made so many for Christmas and really hated even to look at sock yarn for a week or so…)
  • I want to bake.
  • I want to go for a couple of looong walks with my dog.
  • I want to continue my happy spring project. (It is a bit bigger than this pichure, but I have a long way to go)colors!!

And then there are things I don’t really want to do, but I have to. (I wont make a nice little list even, I’ll just sum them up:) Clean clothes, clean shower, clean oven, clean more clothes, trim dogs fur, exercise.

See? Dont the first little list look alot more appealing? I think so. I need some willpower to do all the things on the other list.

    Leave a Reply

